Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Connect with a Student

Do you have a quick question you would like to ask our current students? MBA students are available to answer generic program- or concentration-related questions. They are not able to answer questions dealing with specific Financial Aid & Loans and/or application-related cases.

Feel free to ask a student about

  • Culture at Broad
  • Class structure and the Full-Time MBA Curriculum
  • Experiences in the program
  • Internships
  • Team questions
  • Events at Broad
  • Other general questions about Broad

We advise you to contact the student(s) who has similar post MBA targeted functional area shown below.

Prospective students are requested to do preliminary research on our website before contacting any of the students listed below. Most commonly asked questions and answers about the program can be found there.

Full-Time MBA FAQ

Dong Li

lidong@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Marc Wilson

Wilsonm@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Marc Joseph Palazzolo

Palazzolo@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Human Resources

Brent Walker

Walker@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Jed McIntosh

mcintosh@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017 (JD/MBA)

Marketing/Sales

Mary Nardini Mays

nardini@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Tim Vanderploeg

vanderploeg@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Marketing/Sales

Rohin Bhan

bhan@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Consulting

Kevin Hill

hill@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Consulting

Maggy Ibrahim

ibrahim@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Andrea Schweitzer

schweitzer@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Business Analytics/Market Research

Nicholas Zaggy

zaggy@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Consulting

Aurora Walchak-Arndt

walchak@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Marketing/Sales

Leslie Ruddy

landerson@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Eric Mancik

mancik@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

General Management

Yuxi Wei

wei@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Patrick Drinan

drinan@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Landy Lin

linl@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

General Management

Derek Bennett

bennettd@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Supply Chain Management/Operations

Christopher Gillies

gillies@broad.msu.edu

Class of 2017

Human Resources

Mohamed Hrezi

hrezimoh@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Marketing

Danielle Lovay

lovaydan@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Supply Chain Management

Satpreet Singh Aulakh

aulakhsa@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Supply Chain Management/Consulting

Nanci Sethi

kapoorai@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Finance

Jasleen Goindi

goindija@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Marketing/Supply Chain Management/Consulting

Joshua Palmer

palme153@msu.edu

Class of 2018

Supply Chain Management/Social Entrepreneurship

 


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University