Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Executive Board

AnandPresident – Anand Janakiraman

Emailjanakiraman@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Supply Chain Management

 

EthanVP, Finance – Ethan Chen

Emailchenx@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Supply Chain Management

 

RoshanVP, Community Outreach – Roshan Vaidyanathan

Email: vaidyanathan@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Marketing

 

Project Manager – Elizabeth Chuang

Email: chuang@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Marketing

 

Project Manager – Veeraraghavan Tharuvai

Email: tharuvai@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Supply Chain Management

 

Project Manager – Yuxi Wei

Email: wei@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Marketing


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University