Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Executive Board

 President – Marc Palazzolo

 Email: palazzolo@broad.msu.edu

 

Auditor: Marc Wilson

Emailwilsonm@broad.msu.edu

Treasurer: Theodore Ake

Emailake@broad.msu.edu

Secretary of Student Affairs: Landy Lin

Email: linl@broad.msu.edu

VP of Membership: John Milliken

Email: milliken@broad.msu.edu

VP of Corporate Relations: Eric Mancik

Email: mancik@broad.msu.edu

VP of Community Events: Aurora Walchak-Arndt

Email: walchak@broad.msu.edu

VP of Fundraising: Michelle Michalowski

Email: michalowski@broad.msu.edu

VP of International Relations: Naveen Kumar

Email: sargur@broad.msu.edu


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu