Skip to main content
Michigan State University masthead
Header Image

Executive Board

 

 President – Nick Hammer

 

 

 

 

 

Auditor: Mark Mansdoerfer
Email: mansdoerfer@broad.msu.edu
 
Treasurer:  Hunter Phillips
Email: phillips@broad.msu.edu
Secretary of Student Affairs: Matt Perlick
Email: perlick@broad.msu.edu
VP of Membership:  Matt Thompson
Email: thompsonm@broad.msu.edu
VP of Corporate Relations: Nilohit Singh
Email: singhn@broad.msu.edu
VP of Community Events: Brandon Jones
Email: jonesb@broad.msu.edu
VP of Fundraising: Dan Napier
Email: napier@broad.msu.edu
VP of International Relations: Gaurav Jain
Email: jaing@broad.msu.edu

 


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu