Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Executive Board

Nick Hammer President – Nick Hammer

 Email: hammer@broad.msu.edu

 

Mark MansdoerferAuditor: Mark Mansdoerfer

Emailmansdoerfer@broad.msu.edu

Hunter PhillipsTreasurer: Hunter Phillips

Emailphillips@broad.msu.edu

Matt Perlick
Secretary of Student Affairs: Matt Perlick

Email: perlick@broad.msu.edu

Matt Thompson
VP of Membership: Matt Thompson

Email: thompsonm@broad.msu.edu

Nilohit Singh
VP of Corporate Relations: Nilohit Singh

Email: singhn@broad.msu.edu

Brandon Jones
VP of Community Events: Brandon Jones

Email: jonesb@broad.msu.edu

Dan Napier
VP of Fundraising: Dan Napier

Email: napier@broad.msu.edu

Gaurav Jain
VP of International Relations: Gaurav Jain

Email: jaing@broad.msu.edu


VP of 1st Year Relations: Naveen Kumar

Email: sargur@broad.msu.edu


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu