Skip to main content
Header Image

Executive Board

 

Westwood.AlexanderPresident - Alex Westwood

 

 

  
Auditor: Matt Pentis
Email: Pentis@broad.msu.edu
 
Treasurer:  Phoenix Jian
Email: Jian@broad.msu.edu
 
Gray.ElizabethSecretary of Student Affairs:
Liz Gray
Email: Graye@broad.msu.edu
 
VP of Membership & Alumni Relations:  Nick Cucco
Email: Cucco@broad.msu.edu
 
 VP of Corporate Relations: Josh Gladney
Email: Gladney@broad.msu.edu
 
VP of Community Events: Jason McLean
Email: Mclean@broad.msu.edu
 
 

VP of Fundraising: Jason Dangles
Email: Dangles@broad.msu.edu
 
 

 

 

Eli Broad College of Business
facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu