Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Executive Board

Broad Net Impact’s board is made up of individuals that are committed to what Net Impact stands for: social and environmental sustainability. Every year a new board is elected to promote the mission of Net Impact and allow the Broad College of Business community ways to use their skills for the greater good in society.

 

Board Members

 

HunterPresident – HUNTER PHILLIPS

Emailphillips@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Supply Chain Management

 

BrandonVICE PRESIDENT – BRANDON JONES

Emailjonesb@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Supply Chain Management

 

IshanTREASURER – ISHAN SOOD

Emailsood@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2016, Supply Chain Management

 

1st Year Liaison – Amber Myers

Emailmyers@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Marketing

 

1st Year Liaison – Chris Storey

Emailstorey@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Supply Chain Management

 

1st Year Liaison – Brittany Young

Emailyoung@broad.msu.edu

MBA Class of 2017, Marketing

 

 


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University