Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Contact Us

Questions about the MBA Full-Time program or our admissions process? Contact us directly.

Main office: (800) 4-MSU-MBA; mba@msu.edu

Glenn Omura
Glenn Omura
Associate Dean,
MBA and Professional Masters Programs
Email: omura@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-6488
Cheri DeClercq
Cheri DeClercq
Assistant Dean,
MBA Programs
Email: declercq@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9193
Wayne Hutchison
Wayne Hutchison
Director,
Academic and Program Services
Email: hutchison@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-6504
Pam Jehner
Pam Norris
Associate Director,
Lear + Graduate Career Management Center
Email: Norris@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3681
Marla McGraw
Director,
Career Management and Employer Relations

Email: mcgrawm4@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-0830
Jenny Jimenez
Associate Director,
Admissions, Marketing and Communications
Email: mailto:jimene88@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-7473
Kristen Hintz
Associate Director,
Lear + Graduate Career Management Center
Email: hintzk@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-7060
Kim Beers
Kim Beers
Associate Director,
Academic and Program Services
Email: beersk@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4110
Beth Thomas
Admissions Operations Manager
Admissions
Email: thomase@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6556
Tony Mara Tony Mara
Senior Associate Director,
Lear + Graduate Career Management Center
Email: mara@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3625
Penni Vandecar
Penni Vandecar
Recruiting Manager
Lear + Graduate Career Management Center
Email: vandecar@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-6500
Erika Busch
Business Manager,
MBA Programs
Email: bullocke@broad.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-1572
Mailing address:
Full-Time MBA Program
645 N. Shaw Lane, Eppley 215
East Lansing, MI 48824-1122
Request more info
 Jane Evarian
Associate Director,
Lear + Graduate Career Management Center
Email: evarian@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4793

 


Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University