Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Webinars

The Broad College Admissions Office hosts webinars for prospective and admitted students throughout the year. These programs are designed to answer questions about our program and how it fits with your goals.

Webinars start at 7 pm EST.

TOPIC DATE Registration link
How to pick the right MBA program Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Registration Closed
The Broad MBA Advantage Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Registration Closed
Funding Your MBA Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Registration Closed
Top 5 mistakes MBA applicants make Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Register now
Special Topics – Consulting Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Register now
Special Topics – Supply Chain Thursday, November 9, 2017 Register now
5 Tips on impressing the MBA Adcom Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Register now
Special Topics – Marketing Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Register now
Special Topics – Finance Thursday, December 7, 2017 Register now
Tips for in-Progress Applicants Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Register now
Funding Your MBA (repeat) Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Register now

Contact MSU Full-Time MBA directly with detailed questions or by emailing mba@msu.edu. We will make every effort to respond promptly.


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University