Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

On-Campus Events

On-campus Info Sessions

If you are a student at MSU, the Broad MBA program offers information sessions on-campus specifically designed for your area of interest. Join us to learn about the Broad MBA and if it’s the right fit for you.
Event Date Registration Link
Engineering Info Session Monday, November 6, 2017 Registration open
Broad College Info Session Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Registration open
Law College Info Session Thursday, November 9, 2017 Registration open
Preview Days TBD Registration coming soon
Law College Info Table Tues 10/3/17 & Wed 10/4/17 Onsite Registration
Engineering Info Tables Tues 10/10/17 & Wed 10/11/17 Onsite Registration
Broad College Info Tables Tues 10/17/17 & Wed 10/18/17 Onsite Registration
Dining Hall Info Tables Tues 10/24/17 & Wed 10/25/17 Onsite Registration

Exploration Program

You are invited to attend one of our upcoming MBA exploration programs, which we host several times each year to provide prospective MBA candidates with in-depth information about the program’s academics, admission criteria, career options, and student life.

Dates

Event Date Registration Link
Exploration Program Saturday, September 16, 2017 Registration Closed
Exploration Program Saturday, December 9, 2017 Registration open

Each session will run from approximately 9:00 a.m. to 1 p.m. and include a student panel, overview of the program and admissions process, and lunch. Registration deadline is one week prior to the date of the program or until capacity is reached. A detailed agenda and parking information will be e-mailed to all registrants.Agenda:

9:00 AM – 9:30 AM Check-in
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Welcome & Program Overview
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Current Student Panel
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Lunch
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Evaluative Interviews (optional, by email request)
Note: The Broad MBA program will pay the application fee for all Exploration Program attendees for the Fall 2017 intake. This offer will not be applied retroactively.


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University