Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Executive Board

President – TJ Ake



Vice President of Corporate Relations – Damiano Baroncelli



Executive Vice President – Tyler Duston



Treasurer – Michael Yassay



Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University